Once the required amount of responses has been met, (which is set by the teacher during the activity creation) they will be able to view the other students' responses, with their identities anonymized.
Teachers will see the student names. Teachers may toggle from "Teacher View" to "Student View" to hide the names if required (eg using screen sharing or projector to the class)
This encourages participation and ensures that students engage only with the ideas being communicated in each post, rather than being influenced by who is posting.
If you have any further questions or would like to get in touch, please click here to create a support ticket.