Every student post features a 'FLAG' button that can be activated by all users (including other students).
When a post is flagged, the post is automatically hidden (this option must be enabled in the Teacher's 'Settings') and a notification will be sent to both the teacher and the student in question.
Teachers also see a 'HIDE' button next to every student post, which allows instant removal of any response or comment.
The post will still be visible to the teacher and the 'HIDE' button may be toggled to become a 'SHOW' button, allowing the teacher to instantly reinstate the post, or select the now available 'DELETE' link, to remove the post entirely.
If you have further questions or require assistance with this feature, please click here to create a support ticket.